Enter For A Chance To Win A Burn It Up Merch Bundle!


Enter For A Chance To Win A Burn It Up Merch Bundle!


Burn It Up recently announced their new album Toys, which is scheduled for release on October 14th. Check out their music video for the first single “Affluenza” below.

In anticipation of the new album, we’ve teamed up with the band to offer you a chance to win a Burn It Up merch bundle, including the following items:

– Toys CD
– Outlier CD
– All These Evolutions CD
– Burn It Up T-shirt (Men’s or Women’s)
– Burn It Up Stickers

To enter for a chance to win, simply fill out the contest form below and you’re on your way to winning this big merch bundle. The contest ends August 31st, and the winner will be contacting via the email provided in the form below.

All participants will be added to the New Noise Magazine and Burn It Up email lists, which can be unsubscribed from easily if you’re not into it. Thanks for entering and good luck!

Upcoming Shows:
9/14 Rochester, NY @ Bug Jar w/ Big D & the Kids Table  Tickets
9/24 Rochester, NY @ Rochester Fringe Festival

TrophyEnter Burn It Up Contest!
Your Entries
Total Entries
Days Left

Toys Track Listing:
1. 101
2. Fire Man
3. Affluenza
4. Heartbeat
5. Name
6. Don’t Drink The Wine
7. Time Capsule Overdose
8. Grow
9. Salo
10. Resistance Is Fatal

About Burn It Up:

Fusing elements of alternative rock, reggae, punk and ska, Rochester, NY’s Burn It Up is a band that is hard to classify. The 6-piece’s distinct sound reflects the eclectic musical backgrounds and styles of each band member and their shared influences such as The Police, Sublime, RX Bandits and Goldfinger.

Vocalist Joe Harmon explains, “We spend a lot of time trying to explore the boundaries of what genres like ska, reggae, rock and punk can do, mixing in elements of jazz, funk, and classic and progressive rock. We all have a wide range of tastes and influences, and bring those influences in to the writing process and our performances.”

Formed by members of club favorite Mrs. Skannotto, which went on to release three full-lengths and toured with the likes of Less Than Jake, Mad Caddies, Reel Big Fish, The Toasters, Flatfoot 56, and A Wilhelm Scream, Burn It Up have announced their new album Toys will be released independently on October 14, 2016.

Fans of Mrs. Skannotto will be pleased to know that this new incarnation of the band will pick up where it left off on 2014’s Outlier LP.

“The focus is on tight compositions, and further developing new ground explored on the last album,” says bassist Dan Carter. “The music itself is different. We keep evolving musically.”

Source: New Noise Magazine   http://newnoisemagazine.com/win-burn-it-up-merch-bundle/

Share This Posting
Google Plus
Copyright © Burn It Up 2020 - All rights reserved
Web Design & SEO by Scriptable Solutions.